BACK

Personal Information Collection Statement

1. The personal data of participants collected in the course of this activity will be used only for the purposes which are directly related to this activity and will not be used for other purposes. The data will be destroyed after this activity.

2. Participants have the rights to request access to and correction of their personal data held by us. To make a data access or correction request, please send an email to pingwofund@hab.gov.hk

3. In complying with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, we strive to safeguard your data privacy, confidentiality and security. The organiser will not disclose to any third party the personal data of participant collected for other unrelated purposes without the participant's consent.

Reminder: The organiser will not further ask participants to provide more personal information. If you receive any suspicious call or SMS, please remain vigilant. If in doubt, please call the Police's Anti-Scam Helpline 18222 immediately.

返回

個人資料收集聲明

1. 參加者的個人資料只會用作是次活動的事宜,不會作其他用途,有關資料將於活動結束後被刪除。

2. 參加者有權查閱及改正主辦機構所持有關於參加者的個人資料。如希望查閱或改正個人資料,請電郵pingwofund@hab.gov.hk。

3. 主辦機構承諾遵守《個人資料(私隱)條例》下有關管理個人資料的規定,保障主辦機構所持有的個人資料的私隱、保密性及安全。主辦機構未取得參加者的同意前,不會向第三者提供參加者的個人資料作其他不相關的用途。

注意:主辦機構將不會再向參加者索取任何個人資料,若接獲可疑來電或短訊,必須保持警惕,如有懷疑,應立即致電24小時「防騙易」電話熱線18222與警方聯絡。